tumugwaneza2002 Profile Information

tumugwaneza2002
Age 38 From Manassas, Virginia - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Maria
I Can Speak  
English, French, Other
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am easy to get along with, simple, happy, honest, respectful, hard worker, like the outdoors, water; oceans, beach, travelling, movies, sports and mostly, I am a christian.
I am looking for somebody simple as well, honest, respectful, ready to do this jurney with me
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Job Title Is  
Health care
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Exercising, Music, Movies, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Outdoor, eat, talk & talk
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sky diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Every Day
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Have a peace of mind in whatever I do

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Diary of a mad black woman, Drillbit Taylor, why did I get married
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Pop, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Jackson, Whithey Houston, Koffi Olomide
When I Read, I Always Read  
I Don't Like Reading
My Top 3 Books Are  
Amistad, Never without my daughter,
My Idea Of Fun Is  
On the beach

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
My other half
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed
Close