Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

jule000 Profile Information

Life is all about choice
Age 50 From Hollywood, Florida - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I like to do many things, I like to do most anything related to water or the mountains. I ride bikes and workout when I'm not being overly lazy. I love to cook, I enjoy eating healthy. My favorite foods are Food/Pizza, Spaghetti, Japanese/Sushi, American, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fastfood, Tacos, And candy yams. It's a creative outlet

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme Sports, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I enjoy eating health
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Try new things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To meet someone who will lead into something seriours
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, I Don't Like Movies
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Music, Nature, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science Fiction, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I like playing tennis, Going to parks, Swimming, Beach. Favorite musics bands are Michael Jackson, Whitney Huston, Back street boys, Westlife.. Boy2men, Celine Dion, Maria Carey, Brandy, And Kirk Franklin

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Great Skills, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a strong Independent man, Who has a JOB!!! Has to be ambitious, Sociable, Great sense of humor, Not into ANY games!!! Must be doing something with his life..... I'm too old to be with a guy who just sits at home and plays video games and smokes his life away.... NO.. I take pride and i expect the same in a man. I love a guy who smells good and is well groomed. If you can't be real don't even think about stepping this way..... I have absolutely not time for BUMS!!!! I'm a lady and will be treated as such
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed