flirty50 Profile Information

Looking to enjoy life!!!
Age 51 From Saint Paul, Minnesota - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m a down to earth woman who just wants to be my natural self! Loving, caring, humorous, fun, outgoing , to be able to communicate easily ... those are just a few things that come to mind... but there’s much more....just you wait and see!👀

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
License Foster
I Live  
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Learning, Music, Tv, Dancing, Theater, Fishing / Hunting, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A walk in the park...something simple
I've Always Wanted To Try  
New things that’s fun and exciting!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
Be happy, and live peacefully
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sade, Keith Sweat,
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Religious, Science, Sports
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Trying new things, watching a good movie,, hanging with my family and so much more!!!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Money, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
God fearing, compassionate, good communicator, humorous,and able to laugh and not be so serious all the time
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other