Winphrra Profile Information

Age 47 From Poughkeepsie, New York - Online - 3 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I’m single and employed. I’m ready for commitment and a man who wants the same. To be in love with my best friend. I’m shy at first but funny as I have grown to know you. I want a man who is single, employed, independent, spontaneous, funny, and intelligent. I want to spend quality time getting to know my mate. I’m affectionate and enjoy intimacy on all levels. Whether we take long walks, go to the movies, dine out or even stay at home and entertain each other.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Direct Support Professional
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Casino, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to the movies, dinner,
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Tell you later
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Be a homeowner and eventually married
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Anything that involves law
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Will tell you later
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Will tell you later
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Business, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Will tell you later
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Movies, casino, fishing, museum, parks, dining, wine tasting, spending quality time with someone special.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A single man who wants to be in a committed relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed